Please choose a slot

Fri 27th May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 28th May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
7:00pm - 2:00am

CELEBRATING 2 YEARS OF SOUTHEND FOSSIL SKATERS!

FOSSILS TURNS 2 - LATE NIGHT SKATE CELEBRATING 2 YEARS OF SOUTHEND FOSSIL SKATERS! Skate Session Tickets 15£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 29th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 30th May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Tue 31st May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 1st Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 2nd Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 3rd Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 4th Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 5th Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 6th Jun

CLOSED

Tue 7th Jun

CLOSED

Wed 8th Jun

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 9th Jun

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 10th Jun

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 11th Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 12th Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 13th Jun

CLOSED

Tue 14th Jun

CLOSED

Wed 15th Jun

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 16th Jun

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 17th Jun

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 18th Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 19th Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 20th Jun

CLOSED

Tue 21st Jun

CLOSED

Wed 22nd Jun

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 23rd Jun

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 24th Jun

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 25th Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 26th Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 27th Jun

CLOSED

Tue 28th Jun

CLOSED

Wed 29th Jun

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 30th Jun

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 1st Jul

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 2nd Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 3rd Jul

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 4th Jul

CLOSED

Tue 5th Jul

CLOSED

Wed 6th Jul

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 7th Jul

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 8th Jul

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 9th Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 10th Jul

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 11th Jul

CLOSED

Tue 12th Jul

CLOSED

Wed 13th Jul

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 14th Jul

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 15th Jul

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 16th Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 17th Jul

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 18th Jul

CLOSED

Tue 19th Jul

CLOSED

Wed 20th Jul

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 21st Jul

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 22nd Jul

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 23rd Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 24th Jul

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 25th Jul

CLOSED

Tue 26th Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 27th Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 28th Jul

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 29th Jul

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 30th Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 31st Jul

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 1st Aug

CLOSED

Tue 2nd Aug

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 3rd Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 4th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 5th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 6th Aug

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 7th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 8th Aug

CLOSED

Tue 9th Aug

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 10th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 11th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 12th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 13th Aug

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 14th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 15th Aug

CLOSED

Tue 16th Aug

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 17th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 18th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 19th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 20th Aug

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 21st Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 22nd Aug

CLOSED

Tue 23rd Aug

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 24th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 25th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 26th Aug

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
View More

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Open Skate Session - All Welcome
3.30pm - 6.00pm

Total: £0.00

Total: £0.00

Order Total: £0.00