Please choose a slot

Sun 19th Sep

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 20th Sep

Tue 21st Sep

Wed 22nd Sep

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 23rd Sep

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 24th Sep

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 25th Sep

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 26th Sep

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 27th Sep

Tue 28th Sep

Wed 29th Sep

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 30th Sep

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 1st Oct

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 2nd Oct

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 3rd Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 4th Oct

Tue 5th Oct

Wed 6th Oct

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 7th Oct

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 8th Oct

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 9th Oct

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 10th Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 11th Oct

Tue 12th Oct

Wed 13th Oct

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 14th Oct

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 15th Oct

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 16th Oct

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 17th Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 18th Oct

Tue 19th Oct

Wed 20th Oct

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 21st Oct

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 22nd Oct

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 23rd Oct

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 24th Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 25th Oct

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Tue 26th Oct

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 27th Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 28th Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 29th Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 30th Oct

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open Skate Session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 31st Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - Happy Halloween! Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 1st Nov

Tue 2nd Nov

Wed 3rd Nov

Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 4th Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 5th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 6th Nov

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 7th Nov

Open skate session
10:30am - 1:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 7.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open Skate Session
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 7.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open Skate Session
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 7.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 8th Nov

Tue 9th Nov

Wed 10th Nov

Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 11th Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 12th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 13th Nov

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 14th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 15th Nov

Tue 16th Nov

Wed 17th Nov

Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 18th Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 19th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 20th Nov

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
7:00pm - 5:00am

It's our 10th Birthday and we are throwing the biggest party from 7pm through till 5am... That's 10 hours of skating with 10 amazing DJ sets to celebrate 10 years of Rollacity....

10th BRITHDAY PARTY - ALL NIGHT SKATE It's our 10th Birthday and we are throwing the biggest party from 7pm through till 5am... That's 10 hours of skating with 10 amazing DJ sets to celebrate 10 years of Rollacity.... Skate Session Tickets 25£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 21st Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 22nd Nov

Tue 23rd Nov

Wed 24th Nov

Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 25th Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 26th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 27th Nov

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open Skate Session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 28th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 29th Nov

Tue 30th Nov

Wed 1st Dec

Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 2nd Dec

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 3rd Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 4th Dec

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 5th Dec

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 6th Dec

Tue 7th Dec

Wed 8th Dec

Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 9th Dec

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 10th Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 11th Dec

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 12th Dec

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 13th Dec

Tue 14th Dec

Wed 15th Dec

Adults Only
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 16th Dec

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 17th Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 7.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 18th Dec

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 8.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
View More

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Open Skate Session - All Welcome
3.30pm - 6.00pm

Total: £0.00

Total: £0.00

Order Total: £0.00