Please choose a slot

Sun 23rd Feb

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 24th Feb

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Tue 25th Feb

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Wed 26th Feb

Open Skate Session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Over 18's
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 27th Feb

Open Skate Session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 28th Feb

Open Skate Session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 29th Feb

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open Skate Session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 1st Mar

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 2nd Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Tue 3rd Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Wed 4th Mar

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 5th Mar

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 6th Mar

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 7th Mar

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 8th Mar

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 9th Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Tue 10th Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Wed 11th Mar

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 12th Mar

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 13th Mar

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 14th Mar

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 15th Mar

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 16th Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Tue 17th Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Wed 18th Mar

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 19th Mar

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 20th Mar

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 21st Mar

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 22nd Mar

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 23rd Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Tue 24th Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Wed 25th Mar

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 26th Mar

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 27th Mar

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 28th Mar

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 29th Mar

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 30th Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Tue 31st Mar

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Wed 1st Apr

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 2nd Apr

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 3rd Apr

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 4th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 5th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 6th Apr

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Tue 7th Apr

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 8th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 9th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 10th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 11th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 12th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 13th Apr

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Tue 14th Apr

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 15th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 16th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 17th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 18th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 19th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 20th Apr

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Tue 21st Apr

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Wed 22nd Apr

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 23rd Apr

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 24th Apr

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 25th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 26th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 27th Apr

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Tue 28th Apr

Private Hire
School Trips
Please Call

Wed 29th Apr

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 30th Apr

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 1st May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 2nd May

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 3rd May

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 4th May

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
PLEASE CALL

Tue 5th May

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
PLEASE CALL

Wed 6th May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 7th May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 8th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 9th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 10th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 11th May

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
PLEASE CALL

Tue 12th May

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
PLEASE CALL

Wed 13th May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 14th May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 15th May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 16th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 17th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 18th May

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
PLEASE CALL

Tue 19th May

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
PLEASE CALL

Wed 20th May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 21st May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 22nd May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6.8£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
View More

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Open Skate Session - All Welcome
3.30pm - 6.00pm

Total: £0.00

Total: £0.00

Order Total: £0.00