Please choose a slot

Sun 14th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 15th Apr

CLOSED

Tue 16th Apr

CLOSED

Wed 17th Apr

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 18th Apr

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Advanced Skate Session
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Advanced Skate Session - Not Beginner Friendly Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 19th Apr

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 20th Apr

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 21st Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 22nd Apr

CLOSED

Tue 23rd Apr

CLOSED

Wed 24th Apr

NEON NIGHT- Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
NEON NIGHT- Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 25th Apr

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Advanced Skate Session
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Advanced Skate Session - Not Beginner Friendly Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 26th Apr

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
NEON TEEN NIGHT
7:00pm - 10:30pm
NEON TEEN NIGHT - Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 27th Apr

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
NEON NIGHT
7:00pm - 11:00pm
NEON NIGHT - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 28th Apr

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 29th Apr

CLOSED

Tue 30th Apr

CLOSED

Wed 1st May

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 2nd May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Advanced Skate Session
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Advanced Skate Session - Not Beginner Friendly Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Advanced Skate Session
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Advanced Skate Session - Not Beginner Friendly Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 3rd May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 4th May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 5th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 6th May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Tue 7th May

CLOSED

Wed 8th May

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 9th May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 10th May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 11th May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 12th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 13th May

CLOSED

Tue 14th May

CLOSED

Wed 15th May

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 16th May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 17th May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 18th May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 19th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 20th May

CLOSED

Tue 21st May

CLOSED

Wed 22nd May

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 23rd May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 24th May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 25th May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 26th May

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 27th May

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Tue 28th May

CLOSED

Wed 29th May

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 30th May

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 31st May

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 10£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 1st Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 2nd Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 3rd Jun

CLOSED

Tue 4th Jun

CLOSED

Wed 5th Jun

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 6th Jun

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 7th Jun

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 8th Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 9th Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 10th Jun

CLOSED

Tue 11th Jun

CLOSED

Wed 12th Jun

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 13th Jun

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 14th Jun

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 15th Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 16th Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 17th Jun

CLOSED

Tue 18th Jun

CLOSED

Wed 19th Jun

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 20th Jun

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 21st Jun

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 22nd Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 23rd Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 24th Jun

CLOSED

Tue 25th Jun

CLOSED

Wed 26th Jun

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 27th Jun

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 28th Jun

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 29th Jun

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 30th Jun

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 1st Jul

CLOSED

Tue 2nd Jul

CLOSED

Wed 3rd Jul

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 4th Jul

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 5th Jul

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 6th Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 7th Jul

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 8th Jul

CLOSED

Tue 9th Jul

CLOSED

Wed 10th Jul

Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 11th Jul

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 12th Jul

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 13th Jul

Open Skate Session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open Skate Session - All Welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 9.5£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
View More

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Open Skate Session - All Welcome
3.30pm - 6.00pm

Total: £0.00

Total: £0.00

Order Total: £0.00