Please choose a slot

Tue 24th Oct

12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Skate session - Rollacity Rochford Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 25th Oct

11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 26th Oct

11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 27th Oct

11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 28th Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 29th Oct

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 30th Oct

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 31st Oct

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 1st Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 2nd Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 3rd Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 4th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 5th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 6th Nov

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 7th Nov

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 8th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 9th Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 10th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 11th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 12th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 13th Nov

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 14th Nov

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 15th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 16th Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 17th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 18th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 19th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 20th Nov

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 21st Nov

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 22nd Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 23rd Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 24th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 25th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 26th Nov

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 27th Nov

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 28th Nov

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 29th Nov

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 30th Nov

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 1st Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 2nd Dec

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 3rd Dec

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 4th Dec

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 5th Dec

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 6th Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 7th Dec

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 8th Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 9th Dec

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 10th Dec

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 11th Dec

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 12th Dec

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 13th Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 14th Dec

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 15th Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 16th Dec

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 17th Dec

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 18th Dec

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 19th Dec

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 20th Dec

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 21st Dec

11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 22nd Dec

11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 23rd Dec

11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 24th Dec

11:00am - 4:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 25th Dec

CLOSED
HAPPY
CHRISTMAS

Tue 26th Dec

CLOSED
HAPPY
CHRISTMAS

Wed 27th Dec

11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 28th Dec

11:00am - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 29th Dec

11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 30th Dec

11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 31st Dec

11:00am - 4:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 1st Jan

CLOSED
HAPPY
NEW YEAR

Tue 2nd Jan

11:00am - 5:00pm
Open Skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Wed 3rd Jan

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 4th Jan

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 5th Jan

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 6th Jan

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 7th Jan

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 8th Jan

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 9th Jan

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 10th Jan

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 11th Jan

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 12th Jan

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 13th Jan

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 14th Jan

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 15th Jan

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 16th Jan

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Wed 17th Jan

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Adults Only
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Adults Only - over 18's Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Thu 18th Jan

Open skate session
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Fri 19th Jan

Open skate session
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Under 18's - 12-17
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Under 18's - 12-17 Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sat 20th Jan

Open skate session
11:00am - 6:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004
Open skate session
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Sun 21st Jan

Open skate session
11:00am - 7:30pm
Open skate session - All welcome Skate Session Tickets 6£ Rollacity 12 Purdeys Way Rochford Essex SS4 1ND 01702 548004

Mon 22nd Jan

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004

Tue 23rd Jan

PRIVATE HIRE
SCHOOL TRIPS
CALL FOR INFO 01702548004
View More

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Open Skate Session - All Welcome
3.30pm - 6.00pm

Total: £0.00

Total: £0.00

Order Total: £0.00